CADIVEU SMOOTHING PROTEIN BRAZILIAN SMOOTHING 1 L

Notify me when this product is available:

The organic smoothing Smoothing Protein from the brand CADIVEU PROFESSIONAL : is suitable for all types of hair, natural, highlights, colored, etc. Thanks to its formula rich in active ingredients, the smoothing hydrates and eliminates frizz while promoting smooth natural effect from 4 to 6 months. Offers extreme luminosity and reconstructs the hair fiber. It is also compatible with all other techniques. SMOOTHING PROTEIN is an ORGANIC smoothing, based on Cacau and Cysteine of Cane Sugar hypoallergenic, without formalin and derivatives, it can also be applied to children and pregnant women. SMOOTHING PROTEIN stiffens up to 100% for PERFECT SMOOTHING!

Smoothing SMOOTHING PROTEIN from cadiveu , has a superior composition: without formaldehyde , petrolatum, parabens and without animal ingredients.

It is recommended for very thick hair.

 

 

Manual:

Clarifian Shampoo No. 1 : Wash the hair with the clarifying shampoo (No. 1) twice, massaging gently with your fingertips. Repeat the operation if necessary. Rinse thoroughly. Dry the hair 100% using the hair dryer. 

Smoothing Protein N ° 2 : Divide the hair into 6 parts, so that the application is easier. Apply the Smoothing Protein (N ° 2) using a brush over the entire length, avoiding the scalp, starting at the nape of the neck. Pass the fine comb to remove the excess product. Leave on for between 40 minutes and 50 minutes. Dry the hair completely. Pass the straightening iron (ceramic or titanium) between 12 and 15 times over each very fine lock or until the hair is soft and smooth. Leave the head to cool for 5 minutes. 

Deep Conditioning Mask N ° 3 : Rinse the Smoothing Protein (N ° 2), apply the Deep Conditioning Mask (N ° 3) with your hands, massaging the locks well. Leave on for 10 minutes. Rinse thoroughly without shampoo. Apply Brasil Cacau Primer on the lengths and ends then style as desired. If necessary apply Açai Oil .

CADIVEU LISSAGE BRESILIEN SMOOTHING PROTEIN BRASIL CACAU 1L

M'avertir lorsque ce produit est disponible

GAMME BRASIL CACAU

Le lissage organique Smoothing Protein de la marque CADIVEU PROFESSIONAL: est adapté à tous les types de cheveux, naturels, méchés, colorés, etc... Grâce à sa formule riche en principes actifs, le lissage hydrate et élimine les frisottis tout en favorisant un effet naturel lisse de 4 à 6 mois. Offre une luminosité extrême et reconstruit la fibre capillaire. Il est aussi compatible avec toutes autres techniques. SMOOTHING PROTEIN est un lissage ORGANIQUE, à base de Cacau et Cystéine de Sucre de Cannehypoallergénique, sans formol et dérivés, il peut également être appliqué sur enfant et femme enceinte. SMOOTHING PROTEIN raidit jusqu’à 100 % pour un LISSAGE PARFAIT!

Le lissage SMOOTHING PROTEIN de cadiveu, a une composition supérieur: sans formaldéhyde, vaseline, parabens et sans ingrédients animaux.

Il est conseille pour les cheveux très épais.

 

 

Mode d'emploi:

Shampooing Clarifian N° 1 : Laver les cheveux avec le shampooing clarifiant (N° 1) 2 fois, en massant avec le bout des doigts, en douceur. Répéter l'opération si nécessaire. Rincer abondamment. Sécher les cheveux 100% à l’aide du sèche cheveux. 

Smoothing Protein N° 2 : Diviser les cheveux en 6 parties, pour que l’application soit plus facile. Appliquer le Smoothing Protein (N° 2) à l’aide d’un pinceau sur toute la longueur en évitant le cuir chevelu, en commençant par la nuque. Passer le peigne fin pour enlever le surplus de produit. Laisser poser entre 40mn et 50mn. Sécher complètement les cheveux. Passer le fer à lisser (céramique ou titanium) entre 12 et 15 fois sur chaque mèche très fine ou jusqu’à ce que le cheveu soit souple et lisse. Laisser refroidir la tête 5mn. 

Deep Conditioning Mask N° 3 : Rincer le Smoothing Protein (N° 2), appliquer avec les mains le Deep Conditioning Mask (N° 3) en massant bien les mèches. Laisser poser 10 minutes. Rincer abondamment sans shampooing. Appliquer du Primer Brasil Cacau sur les longueurs et pointes puis coiffer comme désiré. Si besoin appliquer du Huile Açai.